viernes, 16 de mayo de 2014

Joy Before The Storm - Silence Ever After (2014) LP Atemporal AT-005


A1. Attic Window 5:09
A2. We're All Alone 4:54
A3. These Things Happen 4:53
A4. Cheerleader 5:26

B1. Shadow Of A Radio Tower 4:04

B2. Walking On Air 3:53
B3. Quiet Past 4:36
B4. Westchester Siren 2:25
B5. We Should Be Close 2:52

Vinyl limited edition,320 copies for collectors.

Remastered - Reissued - New Graphic Art

Joy Before the Storm formed in Madison (Wisconsin) in 1984 by Matt Anderson (Voice and Synths) , Kevin Kaulson  (Synths) and Dan Mckay (Drum Programming-Rhythm Box), Silence Ever After was written, recorded and mixed during the summer of 1984.
Synths: Arp Solus, Roland SH09, Korg KR-55B and Roland CR78.  
Recorded and Mixed at High Noon Studios.
Originally released by Neptune records in 1985.
Producers, Matt Anderson and Dan Mckay
Photos by Gerard Ryan, Winter 2013-14, Ithaca, New York.
Remastered by Mariano Lozano-p at SND Studios